Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Southern

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Southern

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (192 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bonnie Jackson

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with Brian. We switched our Insurance.very nice staff.we are happy with our coverages.Brian is very helpful and easy to talk to.I am glad we switched to State Farm."

Rabia Bynum

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is absolutely amazing. She answered all of my question and made me feel like I was making the best choice by switching over from my last insurance company. I’m feeling at home with State Farm. Thanks again Wendy 😊"

Chasity Green

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy has great customer service and was very helpful with all my insurance needs!"

Zina Brown

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Kim is professional, builds life long relationships, and has a tremendous amount of industry knowledge. I appreciate her diligent and proactive follow ups and check ins. I highly recommend Kim Tuck."

Sam&Liz Crafts

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was personable and gave me the information I needed!"

Greg Rader

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam does good work."

Teresa Stamper

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly. Sam Biel went above and beyond to get us a quote and is very knowledgeable"

Sarai Vasquez

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy Miranda has amazing customer service and is always there when I need her Very friendly and great at communicating. Couldn't ask for a better insurance agent!!"

Kevin Sosa

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy was excellent. Very helpful. Truly would recommend anybody to her. Best customer service👍🏼"

Jasmine Vanwinkle

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy Miranda"

William Biel

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is dedicated to serving the insurance need of his clients."

Denise McKenzie

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Sam and he was absolutely wonderful. Very professional and courteous. Answered all my questions and super friendly. I cannot recommend him highly enough!!"

Jhene Ito

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent by the name of Sam, not sure what his last name is, but it start with a “B”, is like the most helpful kind person I have ever had the pleasure of communicating with! He was very thorough when answering my questions, he quickly followed up with any information I requested, I just had an awesome experience at his agency because of Sam! I tell all my friends and family to go to Brian southern StateFarm and request SAM with the last name of “B” ☺️"

Kami Hartmire

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samuel Biel is by far the most attentive, professional, well mannered, extremely nice but not the “fake nice”. Sam genuinely does his absolute best to provide comprehensive customer service."

Danny Weddle

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam has really helped me out. This agency is run by a great group of people."

LaQuanda Redding

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy always gives us the best customer service! I highly Recommend this office"

Jerry Carter

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brian Southern State Farm! Wendy was awesome"

Allison Biel

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team of people. Sam in particular is the best. He's very knowledgeable, efficient, and caring. When you call or stop in, ask for Sam."

Taylor catt

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and they will save you money"

Jenifer McCarthy

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is top notch! She always takes the time to present every possible option to us and goes out of her way to get the best pricing and discounts. I would highly recommend her to anyone!"

Neo Cosmic

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is awesome. He has really helped me out and he can help you too."

Danny Griffin

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want to do business with somebody who really knows what they’re talking about, call this office and ask for Sam."

River Mossberger

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam has been nothing but helpful and accommodating to all my needs!"

Dale Hurst Hurst

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met Sam a couple of years ago and I can confirm that he is a trustworthy guy. If you need any help with insurance (and even if you don') it would really be worth your time to call in and schedule a time to talk."

cathy Dawson

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is the best"