Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Milad Rezvani Rad

Milad Rezvani Rad

November 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Milad Rezvani Rad
"Very disappointed. I was told at the begining that I will get up to 50% discount if I install the app named (Drive Safe and Save) on my phone and drive nicely for 6 months. Although I drove less than 1500 miles in 6 months (less than 3000 miles per year) and my score was always greater than 95%, I was given only 10% discount! After talking to the employees two times in person, I was told to wait and the issue wll be resolved as they have asked for recalculation of the rate. Nothing happend after a month! I have come to the conclusion that their promises are empty and this business is not trustworthy."
Profile photo of Bonnie Jackson

Bonnie Jackson

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Jackson
"Met with Brian. We switched our Insurance.very nice staff.we are happy with our coverages.Brian is very helpful and easy to talk to.I am glad we switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Rabia Bynum

Rabia Bynum

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rabia Bynum
"Wendy is absolutely amazing. She answered all of my question and made me feel like I was making the best choice by switching over from my last insurance company. I’m feeling at home with State Farm. Thanks again Wendy 😊"
Profile photo of Chasity Green

Chasity Green

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity Green
"Wendy has great customer service and was very helpful with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Zina Brown

Zina Brown

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zina Brown
"Great service! Kim is professional, builds life long relationships, and has a tremendous amount of industry knowledge. I appreciate her diligent and proactive follow ups and check ins. I highly recommend Kim Tuck."
Profile photo of Sam&Liz Crafts

Sam&Liz Crafts

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam&Liz Crafts
"Sam was personable and gave me the information I needed!"
Profile photo of Greg Rader

Greg Rader

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Rader
"Sam does good work."
Profile photo of Teresa Stamper

Teresa Stamper

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Stamper
"Staff is very friendly. Sam Biel went above and beyond to get us a quote and is very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Sarai Vasquez

Sarai Vasquez

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarai Vasquez
"Wendy Miranda has amazing customer service and is always there when I need her Very friendly and great at communicating. Couldn't ask for a better insurance agent!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Sosa

Kevin Sosa

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Sosa
"Wendy was excellent. Very helpful. Truly would recommend anybody to her. Best customer service👍🏼"
Profile photo of Jasmine Vanwinkle

Jasmine Vanwinkle

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Vanwinkle
"Wendy Miranda"
Profile photo of William Biel

William Biel

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Biel
"Sam is dedicated to serving the insurance need of his clients."
Profile photo of Denise McKenzie

Denise McKenzie

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise McKenzie
"I worked with Sam and he was absolutely wonderful. Very professional and courteous. Answered all my questions and super friendly. I cannot recommend him highly enough!!"
Profile photo of Jhene Ito

Jhene Ito

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jhene Ito
"The agent by the name of Sam, not sure what his last name is, but it start with a “B”, is like the most helpful kind person I have ever had the pleasure of communicating with! He was very thorough when answering my questions, he quickly followed up with any information I requested, I just had an awesome experience at his agency because of Sam! I tell all my friends and family to go to Brian southern StateFarm and request SAM with the last name of “B” ☺️"
Profile photo of Kami Hartmire

Kami Hartmire

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kami Hartmire
"Samuel Biel is by far the most attentive, professional, well mannered, extremely nice but not the “fake nice”. Sam genuinely does his absolute best to provide comprehensive customer service."
Profile photo of Danny Weddle

Danny Weddle

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Weddle
"Sam has really helped me out. This agency is run by a great group of people."
Profile photo of LaQuanda Redding

LaQuanda Redding

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LaQuanda Redding
"Wendy always gives us the best customer service! I highly Recommend this office"
Profile photo of Jerry Carter

Jerry Carter

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Carter
"Thank you Brian Southern State Farm! Wendy was awesome"
Profile photo of Taylor catt

Taylor catt

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor catt
"Great people and they will save you money"
Profile photo of Jenifer McCarthy

Jenifer McCarthy

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenifer McCarthy
"Wendy is top notch! She always takes the time to present every possible option to us and goes out of her way to get the best pricing and discounts. I would highly recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Sneef Muhgooch

Sneef Muhgooch

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sneef Muhgooch
"Sam is awesome. He has really helped me out and he can help you too."
Profile photo of Danny Griffin

Danny Griffin

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Griffin
"If you want to do business with somebody who really knows what they’re talking about, call this office and ask for Sam."
Profile photo of River Mossberger

River Mossberger

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by River Mossberger
"Sam has been nothing but helpful and accommodating to all my needs!"
Profile photo of Dale Hurst Hurst

Dale Hurst Hurst

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Hurst Hurst
"I met Sam a couple of years ago and I can confirm that he is a trustworthy guy. If you need any help with insurance (and even if you don') it would really be worth your time to call in and schedule a time to talk."
Profile photo of cathy Dawson

cathy Dawson

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cathy Dawson
"Sam is the best"