Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Southern

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Southern

5 out of 5 (217 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bonnie Jackson

Bonnie Jackson

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with Brian. We switched our Insurance.very nice staff.we are happy with our coverages.Brian is very helpful and easy to talk to.I am glad we switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Rabia Bynum

Rabia Bynum

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is absolutely amazing. She answered all of my question and made me feel like I was making the best choice by switching over from my last insurance company. I’m feeling at home with State Farm. Thanks again Wendy 😊"
Profile photo of Chasity Green

Chasity Green

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy has great customer service and was very helpful with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Stephany Lee

Stephany Lee

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Zina Brown

Zina Brown

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Kim is professional, builds life long relationships, and has a tremendous amount of industry knowledge. I appreciate her diligent and proactive follow ups and check ins. I highly recommend Kim Tuck."
Profile photo of Anne Crowder

Anne Crowder

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of John King

John King

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred here by a friend of mine and had a pretty good experience. Everyone was extremely kind and friendly. They offered me a bottle of water and got everything done quickly. Sam is a cool cat and knows his stuff."
Profile photo of Don Paul

Don Paul

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is great! I worked with Sam a while back and he really set things up better than other places I've tried to work with. I was extremely skeptical of the safe driving thing, but we ended up saving a ton of money and I am really glad we did it. Superb group here."
Profile photo of Melinda Cox

Melinda Cox

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agency!"
Profile photo of Angel Gonzalez

Angel Gonzalez

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate all the help Wendy, thank you for explaining everything to me!"
Profile photo of Sam&Liz Crafts

Sam&Liz Crafts

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was personable and gave me the information I needed!"
Profile photo of El Ganador

El Ganador

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam made my experience with insurance easy and really gave me a sense of confidence in what I was getting"
Profile photo of Greg Rader

Greg Rader

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam does good work."
Profile photo of Gabe S

Gabe S

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Corby Fehrenbacher

Corby Fehrenbacher

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I only met Sam the one time, but he gave off a good vibe"
Profile photo of Henry B

Henry B

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Brittany B

Brittany B

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is very kind and passionate. He really takes the time to explain everything and make you feel confident of your decision."
Profile photo of Teresa Stamper

Teresa Stamper

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly. Sam Biel went above and beyond to get us a quote and is very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of -Sarai Morales-

-Sarai Morales-

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy Miranda has amazing customer service and is always there when I need her Very friendly and great at communicating. Couldn't ask for a better insurance agent!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Sosa

Kevin Sosa

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy was excellent. Very helpful. Truly would recommend anybody to her. Best customer service👍🏼"
Profile photo of Alexis Frank

Alexis Frank

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all your help Brian Southern State Farm"
Profile photo of Ana Sosa

Ana Sosa

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy did a great job!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Vanwinkle

Jasmine Vanwinkle

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy Miranda"
Profile photo of William Biel

William Biel

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is dedicated to serving the insurance need of his clients."
Profile photo of Denise McKenzie

Denise McKenzie

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Sam and he was absolutely wonderful. Very professional and courteous. Answered all my questions and super friendly. I cannot recommend him highly enough!!"